Davido – A Good Time Album Download Mp3

Download A Good Time Album by Davido

Download Davido – A Good Time Album Download Mp3

One of The big Dogs in Nigerian Music Industry, DMW boss Davido comes through with his second studio Album tagged “A Good Time” released in 2019

Award winning Nigerian Afrobeat Sensational superstar David Adedeji Adeleke professionally known as Davido OBO releases his sophomore studio Album in November of 2019 through DMW, RCA Records and Sony Music. The hit Album features guest appearances from Big names both locally and internationally; Chris Brown, Naira Marley, Peruzzi, Dremo, Popcaan, Gunna, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Wurld, Yonda, Zlatan and Summer Walker.

The Afro-pop Album endorses 17 Solid and sleek tracks with production credits from Tekno, Shizzi, Kiddominant, and several others. The Album produces 5 hot single that melts the heart of the fans out there; “IF”, “Fall”, “Assurance”, “Blow My Mind”, and “Risky”. The versatile superstar has proven once again why he is “The Baddest”… Check out the amazing tracks below;


  1. Intro

  2. 1 Milli

  3. Check Am

  4. Disturbance (Ft. Peruzzi)

  5. If

  6. D & G (Ft. Summer Walker)

  7. Get To You

  8. Risky (Ft. Popcaan)

  9. Sweet In the Middle (Ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan and Wurld)

  10. Fall

  11. Green Light Riddim

  12. Big Picture (Ft. Dremo, Gunna, A Boogie wit da Hoodie)

  13. One Thing

  14. Assurance

  15. Blow My Mind (Ft. Chris Brown)

  16. Company

  17. Animashaun (Ft. Yonda)


Download Davido – A Good Time Full Album Mp3 Download


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button