WizKid – Superstar Album Download Mp3

Download Superstar Album by WizKid

Download WizKid – Superstar Album Mp3 Download

Rave of the moment, EME sensational act, Wizkid drops his debut Album which he dubbed “Superstar”

“Superstar” is the debut studio collection by Nigerian high flying artist, Wizkid. The Album was launched through Empire Mates Entertainment owned by Banky W in the year, 2011. This hit making album highlights joint efforts with Wande Coal, D’Prince, Banky W and Skales. The collection embodies 16 solid tracks that shook the world upon its release. “Superstar”  was upheld by singles such as “Holla at Your Boy”, “Tease Me/ Bad Guys”, “Don’t Dull”, “Love My Baby”, “Pakurumo”, and “Oluwa Lo Ni”.

In addition, “Superstar” consolidates components of R&B, dancehall and reggae. Albeit the collection, it is prevalently Afrobeats, the hints of the previously mentioned classes are clear all through the collection. Samklef, E-Kelly, Jay Sleek, Shizzi, DJ Klem, Masterkraft, Q-Beats, Banky W and Veebee were all responsible for the production of this astounding collection.

Ayodeji Balogun professionally known as Wizkid is a talented Nigerian singer and songwriter. His debut Album “Superstar” won Best Album of the Year at the 2012 Nigeria Entertainment Awards. It was also nominated for Album of the Year and Best R&B/Pop Album at 2012 Edition of The Headies.


Download WizKid – Superstar Full Album Mp3

  1. Say My Name
  2. No LeLe
  3. Scatter The Floor
  4. Pakurumo
  5. Slow Whine Ft. Banky W
  6. Love My Baby
  7. Gidi Girl
  8. Oluwa Lo Ni
  9. Don’t Dull
  10. Tease Me/Bad Guyz
  11. Eme Boyz Ft. Skales & Banky W
  12. What You Wanna Do
  13. For Me Ft. Wande Coal
  14. Holla At Your Boy
  15. Wad Up Ft. D’Prince
  16. Shout Out


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button