Starboy – SoundMan EP (vol.1) Download Mp3

Download SoundMan EP (vol.1) by Starboy

Download Starboy – SoundMan EP (vol.1) Mp3 Download

One of the biggest record label in Nigerian music Industry, Starboy Entertainment drops this astonishing Extended Play “SoundMan vol.1” in 2019

Starboy unlocks a new Project, an Extended Play that houses 7 outstanding tracks. It has highlights from its boss, Wizkid and other skilled music stars and makers like Kel-P, Blaq Jerzee, Chronixx, DJ Tunez and London.

However, The EP “SoundMan” which came as a shock Body of Work, was finally delivered in the closing stage of 2019 after so much anticipation. Creation credit goes  to Blaq Jerzee, DJ Tunez and Kel P for an amazing and refined production.

Starboy Entertainment is a Nigerian independent record label founded By Wizkid In 2012. The label is home to recording artists and producers such as Wizkid himself, L.A.X, Maleek Berry,  Legendury Beatz, Efya, Mr Eazi, R2bees, London, Blaq Jerzee, Chronixx and several others.


Download Starboy – SoundMan EP vol.1 Full Album Mp3

  1. Jam Ft. WizKid & Chronixx
  2. Blow Ft. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee
  3. Cover Me Ft. WizKid & DJ Tunez
  4. Mine Ft. Wizkid & Kel-P
  5. Electric Ft. WizKid & London
  6. Ease Your Mind Ft. WizKid & Kel-P
  7. Thankful Ft. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button