P Square – Last Nite Album Download Mp3

Download Last Nite Album by P Square

Download P Square – Last Nite Album Mp3 Download

Nigerian sensational duo P Square released their debut Album dubbed “Last Nite” in 2003

Highly rated Nigerian R&B Singers professionally known as P Square(Paul Okoye and Peter Okoye) make their presence felt in the Nigerian Music Industry by releasing their debut studio Album which they tagged “Last Nite”

“Last Nite” was released in 2003 under Timbuk2 Music Label, consisting of 9 amazing tracks. Their elder brother Jude Engees Okoye produced the songs while Benson and Hedges sponsored them.. Shortly after, they received an Award for their top notch performance.. Check out the tracks below:


1. E No Good

2. Last Nite

3. Kolo

4. Senorita

5. Igbedu

6. Dat Tin

7. Mako Fiesta

8. Bad Boy

9. Last Nite (remix)


Download P Square – Last Nite Full Album Download Mp3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button