BNXN fka Buju – Sincerely, Benson Album Download Mp3

Download Sincerely, Benson Album by BNXN fka Buju

Download BNXN fka Buju – Sincerely, Benson Album Mp3

Distinguished Nigerian vocalist, BNXN, unveils his much-anticipated project, the “Sincerely, Benson” Album.

One of Nigeria’s leading artists, BNXN fka Buju raves our speakers with the release of his sophomore album tagged “Sincerely, Benson,” comprising a compelling collection of 15 tracks. The album features notable collaborations with industry stalwarts such as 2Baba, Seyi Vibez, Kizz Daniel, Popcaan, and more.

However, the 15 solid tracks within this new body of work include some of his previously released promotional hits like “Gwagwalada” Ft. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez, “Pray,” and “Sweet Tea (Aduke),” adding a dynamic layer of familiarity and anticipation to the album’s narrative.

This highly awaited album stands as a focal point in this summer’s musical landscape, showcasing Bnxn’s exceptional musical prowess and versatility through a meticulously curated selection of outstanding songs.

With “Sincerely, Benson,” Bnxn not only adds another layer of prolificity and iconic status to his career but also contributes significantly to the evolution of the modern Afrobeats genre. Check out the full tracklist below!


Download BNXN fka Buju – Sincerely, Benson Album Mp3

  1. My Life

  2. Best Of Me 

  3. Maximum Damage Ft. Headie One

  4. Mukulu

  5. Gwagwalada Ft. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez 

  6. Pidgin & English

  7. Sweet Tea (Aduke) 

  8. Realize Ft. Taves

  9. Party Don’t Stop 

  10. Right Energy

  11. Pray

  12. Say My Name

  13. Toxic

  14. Regret Ft. 2Baba

  15. Final Answer Ft. Popcaan

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button