P Square – Game Over Album Download Mp3

Download Game Over Album by P Square

Download P Square – Game Over Album Mp3 Download

Nigerian legendary music duo P Square thrills their fans with a lovely third Album titled “Game Over” released in 2007

“Game Over” is the third studio album by highly sensational duo, P Square. It was released in 2007 under their Co owned Label, Square Records.

It reportedly sold over 1 million copies in the first week of its release, setting a record in the Nigerian music industry. “Game Over” is an outstanding Album that houses 14 great tracks. However, the most successful single was “No One Like You” which stayed number 1 on the charts for almost 4 weeks but was eventually knocked down by another great music.. Check out the amazing tracks below;


  1. No One Like You

  2. Game Over

  3. Do Me Ft. Waje

  4. Miss You Die

  5. Why E Be Say

  6. More Than A Friend

  7. Am I Still That Special Man?

  8. Ifunanya

  9. Stand Up

  10. Roll It

  11. Game Over (Uncensored)

  12. No One Like You (Instrumental)

  13. Do Me (Instrumental)

  14. Roll It (Instrumental)

Download P Square – Game Over Full Album Download Mp3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button