Emtee – Avery Album Download Mp3

Download AVERY Album by Emtee

Download Emtee – AVERY Album Mp3

South African Indigenous Rapper, Mthembeni Ndevu professionally known as Emtee drops his first studio Album dubbed “AVERY” after signing his contract with Ambitious Entertainment in 2014.

The hit Album compiles of 18 wonderful tracks featuring fellow South African Hip Hop star, AKA, Nigeeian star boy Wizkid and several others.. “AVERY” won the best Rap Album at the South African Music Awards and the best Hip Hop Album at Metro FM Music Awards.. Check out the tracks below:

  1.  About me
  2.  Feel me now

  3.  We up

  4.  Dreams

  5.  Winning (Ft. Nasty C)

  6.  Pray for me

  7.  Mama

  8.  Ready

  9.  Roll up

  10.  Pikipiki

  11.  Mamie Game

  12.  You Got It

  13.  Avery (Ft. Nondumiso)

  14.  Where were you

  15.  Ngeke (Ft. Fifi Cooper)

  16.  Pearl Thusi

  17.  Five O

  18.  Roll up (re-up) Ft. Wizkid and AKA.

Download Emtee – “Avery” Full Album Download Mp3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button