Emtee – DIY Album Download Mp3

Download DIY Album by Emtee

Download Emtee – DIY Album Mp3

South African Hip Hop star Emtee drops another fascinating hit Album tagged “DIY” released in 2018

The versatile superstar Emtee comes through with another exciting Album titled “DIY”. The South African heavyweight released the Album as his third studio Album consisting of 9 lovely tracks including hit singles like Roll Up, Mama, You Got It and Ready..

The recently released smashing hit Album “DIY” follows shortly after his successful second studio Album dubbed “Manando”. The Award winning superstar is no doubt one of the best Album makers in the African Music Industry.. Check out the tracklist below..

1. Intro (Haters speech)

2. No Stress

3. Way Up

4. You Got It

5. Ziyawa Tonight

6. Kuzo Shuba

7. Ready

8. Roll Up

9. Mama

Download Emtee – DIY full Album Download Mp3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button