Olamide – Street OT Album Download Mp3

Download Street OT Album by Olamide

Download Olamide – Street OT Album Mp3

Olamide retains his seat as king of the street with this outstanding body of work titled “Street OT Album”.

Since 2011, when Olamide debuted his first studio album, he has been consistent in churning out outstanding project and here he is again with another remarkable body of work titled “Street OT Album”.

Street OT is Olamide’s fourth studio album. It was released on November 14, 2014 through YBNL Nation. The album is a follow up to his 2013 Baddest Guy Ever Liveth album.

The album houses 21 outstanding records including his hit singles, “Story For The Gods” and “Goons Mi”, Street OT features guest appearances from Pasuma, Lil Kesh, Chinko Ekun, Phyno, Don Jazzy, and Reminisce.

Just hours after its release, the album peaked at the number one spot on iTunes World Albums Chart and later won the rapper many awards and nominations including Album of the Year and nomination for Best Rap Album at The Headies 2015.

Olamide’s general idea behind the release of this album is for the glorification and showcase of his love for the “streets” where he came from.

Go below to check out all the sizzling jam listed on this remarkable body of work.


Download Olamide – Street OT Album Mp3 Below; 

  1. Oga Nla Ft. Pasuma & Lil Kesh
  2. Zero Joy 
  3. Blood Money 
  4. Ya Wa
  5. Hood Rap 
  6. The Real MVP
  7. Up In The Club Ft. Viktoh
  8. Skelemba Ft. Don Jazzy
  9. Prayer For Client
  10. Batifeori
  11. Bang Ft. Chinko Ekun & Lil Kesh
  12. Goons Mi 
  13. 1999
  14. Falila Ketan
  15. In My Circle Ft. Phyno
  16. Alaaru
  17. 100 To Million Ft. Chinko Ekun & Viktoh
  18. Story For The Gods
  19. Hustle Loyalty Respect Ft. Reminisce
  20. Possible Ft. B Banks
  21. Usain Bolt Ft. Lil Kesh, Chuka, Chinko Ekun & Pepenazi
  22. Eni Suun

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button