Teni – Wondaland Album Download Mp3

Download Wondaland Album by Teni

Download Teni – Wondaland Album Mp3

Teniola Apata, simply known as Teni under the banner of Dr. Dolor Entertainment, unveils her much-anticipated musical masterpiece titled “Wondaland,” marking a significant chapter in her illustrious career.

This debut album from the renowned Nigerian singer, Teni showcases her exceptional talents for songwriting and her masterful ease with a spectrum of subgenres, ranging from afropop to emo-trap, and house to highlife. The new album “wondaland” serves as a manifestation of Teni’s artistic strength and confidence as the entertainer-in-chief.

The album, performed in Yoruba, English, and pidgin, offers a rich linguistic and sonic tapestry that transcends cultural and geographical boundaries. Teni’s ability to seamlessly navigate between languages and musical styles highlights her versatility and commitment to delivering a universally appealing listening experience.

Notably, “Wondaland” features just one guest artist, the acclaimed Davido, who joins forces with Teni on the track “For You.” This strategic collaboration adds an extra layer of star power to an already stellar collection, demonstrating Teni’s ability to curate an album that stands out for its musical richness and collaborative finesse.

Her previous standout tracks, such as “Case” and “Billionaire” from the 2019 EP have garnered widespread acclaim, earning her numerous awards. As fans and music enthusiasts dive into “Wondaland,” they are sure to be captivated by the brilliance of Teni’s musical storytelling and the infectious energy that has become synonymous with her name in the industry. Go below to listen and download the full tracklist!



Download Teni – Wondaland Album Mp3 

  1. Maja

  2. For You Ft. Davido

  3. Moslado

  4. Game Over

  5. Hustle

  6. FBI

  7. Toxic

  8. Injure Me 

  9. 100 Meters

  10. Were

  11. On 

  12. Wonda Why 

  13. Okocha

  14. Jo

  15. Dad’s Song

  16. XXXL

  17. Black

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button