Odumodublvck – Eziokwu Album Download Mp3

Download Eziokwu Album by Odumodublvck

Download Odumodublvck – Eziokwu Album Mp3

Trending and fast rising Nigerian superstar, Odumodublvck has finally released his debut album tagged “Eziokwu.”

Get ready for a wave of satisfaction as Nigerian rapper and singer, Odumodublvck, finally drops his long-awaited masterpiece titled the “Eziokwu” Album. This 14-track collection is a musical journey that features an impressive lineup including Bloody Civilian, Wale, Bella Shmurda, Cruel Santino, Reeplay, Fireboy DML, BlaqBonez & Amaarae, promising a blend of diverse sounds and incredible collaborations. 

Before the grand reveal, “Eziokwu” was teased with hit singles like “Blood On The Dance Floor” and “FireGun,” building up anticipation and setting the stage for a satisfying musical experience. Get ready to indulge in a feast of sounds that will leave you thoroughly satisfied. 

Collaborating with a diverse array of guest artists and producers, the album becomes a celebration of unity and creative synergy. His debut project is a vibrant celebration of identity, culture, and the boundless potential of African music. 

This marks a thrilling debut album for the young and talented star, whose previous smash hits like “Declan Rice” and “Picanto” have set the stage for this musical extravaganza. Brace yourself for a thrilling journey that will delight fans and captivate new listeners alike.


Download Odumodublvck – Eziokwu Album Full Tracklist below; 

  1. Commend

  2. Declan Rice 

  3. Kubolor Ft. Amaarae

  4. Adamma Beke

  5. Shoot And Go Home 

  6. Tesla Boy Ft. Blaqbonez 

  7. Mc Oluomo 

  8. FireGun Ft. Fireboy DML

  9. Saint Obi Ft. Reeplay

  10. Blood On The Dance Floor Ft. Bloody Civilian & Wale

  11. Strippers Anthem Ft. Teezee & PsychoYP

  12. Dog Eat Dog II Ft. Cruel Santino & Bella Shmurda

  13. Hammer Time

  14. Picanto Ft. Zlatan & Ecko Miles

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button