Crayon – Trench To Triumph Album Download Mp3

Download Trench To Triumph Album by Crayon

Download Crayon – Trench To Triumph Album Mp3 

Introducing the musical masterpiece of the year, “Trench to Triumph Album,” by the exceptionally talented Nigerian singer-songwriter and Mavins Record signee, Crayon.

One of Nigeria’s fast rising superstar, Crayon has lit up the music industry with a blistering studio collection titled “Trench To Triumph Album” which was released recently this year, 2023. 

This highly anticipated project is a true celebration of Afrobeat sensation, encompassing 13 incredible tracks that will take you on a journey through various emotions and musical experiences.

With collaborations from some of the finest musical artists like Victony, Oxlade, Magixx, Ayra Starr, and more, “Trench to Triumph Album” promises a fusion of captivating melodies, rich vocals, and infectious beats that will leave you spellbound.

We invite you to join in on this musical adventure by downloading the album and immersing yourself in the brilliant creativity and talent of Crayon. Let your thoughts and emotions flow as you experience the magic of this remarkable music collection. 

Let the world know how “Trench to Triumph Album” has touched your soul and elevated your love for music. Get ready to be captivated, inspired, and moved by Crayon’s extraordinary musical genius!


Download Crayon – Trench To Triumph Album Full Tracklist Below;

  1. Calvary Kid

  2. Trench Kid Ft. Oxlade

  3. Ngozi Ft. Ayra Starr

  4. Ijo (Laba Laba)

  5. Bellefull Ft. Victony & Ktizo

  6. You Vs You Ft. Magixx

  7. Mo Dupe

  8. The One (Chop Life) Ft. Yaba Buluku Boyz

  9. Super Woman

  10. Adey

  11. L Eko

  12. Wetin Go Be

  13. Good Day 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button