Davido – The Baddest Album Download Mp3

Download The Baddest Album by Davido

Download Davido – The Baddest Album Download Mp3

Prolific Nigerian music artist, David Adeleke professionally known as Davido drops another fascinating hit Album released in 2015 

High Flying music sensation Davido launches another exciting studio Album which was eventually put on hold due to the misunderstandings he had with Sony BMG over contract issues. It was released in September, 2015 with a track list of 23 solid tracks

The Hit Album features guest appearances from the very best in music industry both locally and internationally; Don Jazzy, Wale, Trey Songz, Naeto C, Timaya, B-Red, Meek Mill, Runtown, Akon and P Square. What a stellar performance from the highly gifted superstar.. Check out the amazing tracks below;


  1. Owo Ni Koko

  2. Chillin (Ft. Naeto C and Runtown)

  3. Biggest Backside (Ft. B-Red)

  4. Laleyi (Tonight)

  5. Fans Mi (Ft. Meek Mill)

  6. Kekwanu (Ft. Timaya)

  7. Shayo Galore (Ft. Don Jazzy)

  8. Secret Agenda (Ft. P Square)

  9. Won Le Ba (Ft. Wale)

  10. Wetin You Say? (Ft. Trey Songz)

  11. Get To You

  12. All Fingers

  13. New York City

  14. Dodo

  15. The Sound Ft. Uhuru and DJ Buckz

  16. Share My Blessings

  17. Embargo

  18. Package

  19. Galilee

  20. Skelewu

  21. Gobe

  22. Aye

  23. Tchelete (Good Life) Ft. Mafikizolo


Download Davido – The Baddest Full Album Mp3 Download

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button