Reekado Banks – Off The Record Album Download Mp3

Download Off The Record Album by Reekado Banks

Download Reekado Banks – Off The Record Album Mp3

Well known Nigerian craftsman, Reekado Banks delivers his first Extended playlist named “Off The Record” in 2020.

Nigerian chronic hitmaker and Banks Music chief, Reekado Banks discharges this amazing group of work labeled “Off The Record” Ep in 2020. An EP which houses 7 strong tracks. The hit Album is a combination between comtemporary sounds and significant pop moves with highlights from top craftsmen like Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Attifaya and that’s just the beginning.

The hit making Album houses his broadly acclaimed singles “Rora” delivered in 2019 and “Speak to Me” which highlights Tiwa Savage and numerous other hit singles. Acclaims rose all over when he delivered this collection, for its flexibility, astounding elements and all things considered for the most part uplifting tones. Despite the fact that he had tough situation when he left the Mavin Records Label in 2016, he actually proved to be the best and keeps on sparkling brilliantly depending entirely on this great abilities.

Tune in and Download every one of the singles from this astonishing group of work underneath.

Download Reekado Banks – Full Album Download Mp3

  1. Need More Ft. Kida Kudz and EO
  2. Happy Yourself
  3. Rora
  4. Speak To Me Ft. Tiwa Savage
  5. You Dey Mad Ft. Attifaya
  6. People Dey Ft. Mr Eazi
  7. Mama Ft. Harmonize

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button