WizKid – Made In Lagos Album Download Mp3

Download Made In Lagos Album by WizKid

Download WizKid – Made In Lagos Album Mp3 Download

Nigerian global musician, Wizkid unlocks his fourth studio album in 2020

International Serial hit maker, WizKid pins out another studio collection “Made in Lagos”. It is his fourth studio collection which was delivered in 2020 under Starboy Entertainment and RCA Records. The collection embodies 14 blistering tracks highlights guest appearances from Burna Boy, Skepta, H.E.R., Ella Mai, Tay Iwar, Projexx, Tems, Damian Marley, and Terri. The collection got a designation at the 64th Annual Grammy Awards for Best Global Music Album.

In addition, the collection outperformed 100 million streams few days after its release. What an interesting achievement for the gifted craftsman. Following the arrival of the deluxe version, the collection crested at number 28 on the US Billboard 200. This studio collection is arguably the greatest achievement of the mercurial star since he made his debut.

However, the talented specialist, Wizkid adjusts the equation to join home and abroad with huge pop melodies. Tracks that can contend across societies and a basic topic that embraces his roots. The Album received a nomination at the 64th Annual Grammy Awards for Best Global Music Album. Also, at the 7th annual African Entertainment Awards USA in 2021, “Made in Lagos” won Album Of The Year at the event.


Download WizKid – Made In Lagos Album Mp3

  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger Ft. Burna Boy
  3. Longtime Ft. Skepta
  4. Mighty Wine
  5. Blessed Ft. Damian Marley
  6. Smile Ft. H.E.R
  7. Piece Of Me Ft. Ella Mai
  8. No Stress
  9. True Love Ft. Tay Iwar & Projexx
  10. Sweet One
  11. Essence Ft. Tems
  12. Roma Ft. Terri
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button