Reminisce – ATSG, Vol. 1 Album Download Mp3

Download ATSG, Vol. 1 Album by Reminisce

Download Reminisce – ATSG, Vol. 1 Album Mp3

Nigeria’s acclaimed rapper, Reminisce, has unleashed the much-anticipated masterpiece, “ATSG Vol.1” onto the musical landscape.

The long-anticipated moment has arrived as Nigerian hip-hop maestro, Reminisce, unveils his latest masterpiece, “ATSG, Vol. 1,” marking his return after a seven-year hiatus. 

Spanning 13 captivating tracks, the album boasts a star-studded lineup, featuring collaborations with Powpeezy, Dremo, Odumodublvck, Mayorkun, Olamide, D Smoke, Ycee, Mohbad, Oxlade, and BNXN. Reminisce’s triumphant comeback is a celebration of his artistry reaching new heights.

With each track, he pushes the boundaries of his craft, demonstrating a commitment to excellence that resonates throughout the album. The album ‘ATSG’ which means “Alaye To Se Gogo,” serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Why? Ft. Oxlade”.

However, the album was crafted by a stellar lineup of producers, featuring the genius of Sarz, Phantom, Niphkeys, Rhookcastle, Fiokee, Eskeez, QueBeatz, and more. Prepare to be enthralled from the first note to the final cadence as this album weaves a mesmerizing tapestry of infectious beats and thought-provoking lyrics.

Don’t miss the chance to immerse yourself in the sonic brilliance crafted by the talented rapper. Check out the full tracklist below!


Download Reminisce – ATSG, Vol. 1 Album Mp3 

  1. Eyes Ft. Mayorkun

  2. Awon Aye

  3. Orin Ft. Olamide

  4. Hustle Ft. BNXN & D Smoke

  5. Recycle

  6. E.N.K.R Ft. Ycee & Rhookcastle

  7. Shina Peters Ft. Mohbad

  8. Rotate (Interlude)

  9. Olu Maintain Ft. Odumodublvck, Dremo & Powpeezy

  10. Why Ft. Oxlade

  11. Mora

  12. Tight Ft. Kayode

  13. Mora (Acoustic)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button