Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Download Mp3

Download The Evil Genius by Mr Eazi

Download Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Mp3

Renowned for his multifaceted contributions to the music industry, Mr Eazi, the gifted superstar singer has unveiled a captivating debut album titled “The Evil Genius.”

This release showcases not only Mr Eazi’s prowess as an artist but also his innovative impact on the music landscape. Indulge in the captivating world of music with “The Evil Genius” Album, a pulsating blend of infectious beats and unforgettable lyrics that will elevate your playlist.

As a trailblazer in the Nigerian music scene, Mr Eazi continues to redefine the essence of a musical genius, pushing boundaries with every release. “The Evil Genius” stands as a testament to his commitment to craft and unbridled passion, delivering an exceptional listening experience.

However, the album comprises of 16 amazing and exciting soundtracks which includes few of his last heard singles like “Fefe Ne Fefe,” “Advice” and others. Guest features on the project come from notable African heavyweights; Angelique Kidjo, Tekno, Efya, Whoisakin, Joeboy, and three-time Grammy winners Soweto Gospel Choir. 

“The Evil Genius” is a journey worth taking. Mr Eazi’s evolution as a musician takes a fascinating turn in this album, allowing him to delve into themes like love, politics, bereavement, and melancholy while preserving his signature lighthearted vibe. Check out the full tracklist below;


Download Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Mp3

  1. Oluwa Jo

  2. Advice

  3. Orokoro Ft. Angelique Kidjo

  4. Chop Time No Friend

  5. Notorious

  6. Panadol

  7. Jamboree Ft. Tekno

  8. Good Lovin Ft. Efya

  9. Lack Of Communication

  10. Fefe Ne Fefe

  11. Legalize

  12. Show Dem Ft. Whoisakin

  13. We Dey

  14. Zuzulakate Ft. Joeboy

  15. Mandela

  16. Exit Ft. Soweto Gospel Choir

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button