Olamide – Unruly Album Download Mp3

Download Unruly Album by Olamide

Download Olamide – Unruly Album Mp3

The talented CEO of YBNL Nation, Olamide, a highly acclaimed Nigerian artist, has finally unveiled his highly anticipated studio album, “Unruly.”

Olamide’s eleventh studio album, “Unruly,” released on August 9, 2023, is a daring celebration of unconventionality. With an exceptional display of originality and musical versatility, Olamide proves himself as one of Nigeria’s most revered and talented musicians in this 2023 album.

The growth showcased in this new album solidifies Olamide’s status as an evolving artist, making a profound impact on the Nigerian music scene. However, the aforementioned album houses 15 amazing tracks including two of his last heard songs, “Trumpet” Ft. Ckay & “New Religion” Ft. Asake. 

Collaborating with esteemed artists such as Ckay, Rema, BNXN (Buju), Asake, and Fireboy DML, the album boasts a stellar lineup. Its timeless and alluring qualities make it a worthy addition to any playlist.

Olamide eloquently describes his latest album as a blend of the good and the bad, predicting that both his devoted fans and those seeking something unique will be captivated by the project.

However, the YNBL boss has taken a moment to caution his followers against expecting a conventional album, as “Unruly” may contain explicit and lewd content in both the songs and accompanying videos. All the songs listed on this album are now available on this platform!!!


Download Olamide – Unruly Album Full Tracklist Below;

  1. Celebrate

  2. Jinja

  3. Problem

  4. Gaza

  5. Doom

  6. Trumpet Ft. Ckay

  7. Come Alive Ft. BNXN fka Buju

  8. New Religion Ft. Asake

  9. Shibebe Ft. Fireboy DML

  10. Mukulu Ft. Rema

  11. Hardcore

  12. Supplier

  13. Life Goes On

  14. No Worries

  15. Street Jam

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button