Emtee – Logan Album Download Mp3

Download Logan Album by Emtee

Download Emtee – Logan Album Mp3

Popular and highly favored singer and rapper Emtee is back with a blazing 3rd studio Album dubbed “LOGAN” released under his own Record label, Emtee Records in 2021

The talented superstar Emtee comes through after a lengthy break from the music career with a lovely Album featuring top artists Lolli Native, Flash Ikumkani, Gwamba, Moozlie, J smash and produced by master producers Ruff, Knifebeatz, J smash and several others.

After dedicating the impressive Album after his second child, Logan, it was nominated for Album of the year at the South African Hip Hop Awards..check out the tracks below

  1. Revolutionary

  2. Logan

  3. Long Way

  4. Pressure

  5. Wave

  6. iThemba

  7. Uzoyimela (Ft. Gwamba) 

  8. Slide

  9. Johustleburg

  10. Brand New Day (Ft. Lolli Native)

  11. Where I’m At

  12. Saam Sokol (Ft. Moozlie)

  13. Family

  14. All My Life

  15. Laqhasha (Ft. Flash Ikumkani and Lolli Native)

  16. Come Closer (Ft. J Smash)

Download Emtee – Logan Full Album Download Mp3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button