Lil Kesh – Y.A.G.I Album Download Mp3

Download Y.A.G.I Album by Lil Kesh

Download Lil Kesh – Y.A.G.I Album Mp3


Young And Getting It, fashioned as Y.A.G.I is the debut studio album of Nigerian finest recording artist, Lil Kesh released under the management of YBNL.

The album attracted vocals from Olamide, Davido, Wale, Phyno, Patoranking, Ycee, Viktoh, Adekunle Gold and Chinko Ekun.

The album features YBNL in-house producers Young John and Pheelz.

Download Lil Kesh – Y.A.G.I Full Album Download Mp3

1. FSU( F**K S**T UP)

2- Ishe

3- Semilore

4- Skit 1

5- Cause Trouble(Ft. Ycee)

6- Abija Wara(Ft. Phyno & Chinko Ekun)

7- Is It Because I Love You(Ft. Patoranking)

8- Jabo

9- Itunmo(Ft. Xino)

10- For You

11- Skit 2 (Cause Trouble)

12- Efejoku(Ft. Viktoh)

13- Cause Trouble Pt. (Ft. Wale)

14- Problem Child (Ft. Olamide)

15- Life of a Star(Ft. Adekunle Gold)

16- Igba Iponju

17- Ibile

18- Yaya Oyoyo(Ft. Davido)

19- Lyrically

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button