Reekado Banks – OTR (Off the Record) Vol.2 EP Download Mp3

Download OTR (Off the Record) Vol. 2 EP by Reekado Banks

Download Reekado Banks – OTR (Off The Record), Vol. 2 EP (Album) Mp3

The Afrobeat Sensation Reekado Banks Comes out once more with one more raving collection in 2021.

Highly rated R&B star, Reekado Banks  released this new EP, OTR Vol.2 (Where Did We Stop) as the drawn out rendition of his recently delivered “Off The Record EP” in 2020. The collection embodies 5 solid tracks including his new wave,  Amapiano mixed single “Ozumba Mbadiwe”.

However, this song is a no component assemblage of work. It is also a blend of Afrobeats, R&B and Amapiano. The development of this amazing project was done by Jesse-Sokari George, Marv, Biggiejazzy, Big, Ola Gold and P. Prime.

Try not to miss the hit singles.

Check out Reekado Banks OTR, Vol. 2 EP Tracklist

1. Pulling Up

2. Ozumba Mbadiwe

3. Lupita Nyongo

4. Selection

5. Self Esteem

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button