Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album Download Mp3

Download Presido La Pluto Album by Shallipopi

Download Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album Mp3

Buzzing Nigerian music sensation, Shallipopi has catapulted into the realms of musical stardom with the release of his debut album, “Presido La Pluto.”

One of Nigeria’s fast rising superstars dominating the mainstreams with his back to back singles, Shallipopi is back with an award winning debut album tagged “Presido La Pluto.”

This transformative studio collection seamlessly weaves together the vibrant tapestry of Afrobeats, Amapiano, and Bini cultural influences, showcasing Shallipopi’s artistic depth and cultural dexterity.

The album’s significance transcends its melodic charm, serving as a pivotal moment in Shallipopi’s musical odyssey. “Presido La Pluto,” translating to “President of Pluto”  symbolizes Shallipopi’s audacious vision and his aspiration to emerge as a trailblazer in the Nigerian music panorama.

However, the album houses 13 soundtracks and each track resonates with infectious rhythms, captivating melodies, and lyrics that resonate on a personal level, underscoring Shallipopi’s innate songwriting prowess.

The album lays the foundation for an extraordinary journey marked by musical innovation, global acclaim, and enduring success. Embark on this musical odyssey by exploring the outstanding body of work crafted by Shallipopi, a visionary artist who has truly arrived on the global stage. Go below to listen to the full tracklist!


Download Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album Mp3 Below;

  1. IYO

  2. Eazy

  3. Jonze

  4. Jungle

  5. Never Ever

  6. Evil Receive

  7. More Than Me

  8. Things On Things

  9. So What? (Tekno Ft. Shallipopi)

  10. Oscroh (Pepperline)

  11. Cast Ft. Odumodublvck 

  12. Wet On Me Ft. Zerry DL

  13. Over The Seas Ft. Focalistic 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button