Kizz Daniel – Maverick Album Download Mp3

Download Maverick Album by Kizz Daniel

Download Kizz Daniel – Maverick Album Mp3 

Afrobeats sensation, Kizz Daniel has just dropped his highly-anticipated album “Maverick,” a 20-track masterpiece featuring lineup of talented superstars.

Amidst a stunning streak of triumphs, the highly acclaimed Nigerian singer-songwriter, Kizz Daniel, has firmly established himself as a powerhouse in the music industry. His consecutive chart-toppers like “RTID (Rich Till I Die),” „Cough,” and the captivating “Buga” have not only ruled the airwaves but also captured the hearts of music enthusiasts.

Now, reveling in the splendor of his accomplishments, Kizz Daniel presents his eagerly awaited project, an impressive full-length album titled “Maverick.” This marks a significant milestone as his remarkable fourth studio album, a testament to his artistic growth.

With a carefully curated collection of 20 tracks, “Maverick” offers a captivating musical journey, delving into themes of love, life, resilience, and more. Demonstrating his versatility, Kizz Daniel takes listeners on a sonic adventure, embracing a diverse range of genres.

Moreover, the album welcomes an array of talents including the likes of Young Jonn, Johnny Drille, Jahmiel, Blaqbonez, Chike, Pryme, Jalil, Jelani, Nomcebo Zikode, Not3s, DJ Big N & Yemi Alade. 

The album showcases his incredible musical prowess and highlights his exceptional ability to collaborate with both Nigerian and international artists, making it a must-listen for all music enthusiasts. Check out the full tracklist below!!!


Download Kizz Daniel – Maverick Album Mp3 Below; 

  1. Red & Green

  2. My G

  3. Flex

  4. Cough (Odo)

  5. Show You Off Ft. Pryme

  6. Shu Peru

  7. Buga Ft. Tekno

  8. Feran You Two Ft. Jalil & Jelani

  9. Feran Mi Ft. Johnny Drille

  10. Complicated Ft. Jahmiel, Nomcebo Zikode & Not3s

  11. E Better

  12. Blood Is Thicker

  13. One Dollar Ft. Blaqbonez

  14. Easy To Love Ft. Chike

  15. Pour

  16. Never

  17. Anchovy

  18. Rich Till I Die (RTID)

  19. Side Chick Ft. DJ Big N, Yemi Alade & Young Jonn

  20. Cough (Remix) Ft. Becky G

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button