Lil Kesh – ECSTASY Album Download Mp3

Download ECSTASY Album by Lil Kesh

Download Lil Kesh – ECSTASY Album Mp3

Talented Nigerian Singer and Rapper, Lil Kesh has finally released his anticipated studio album titled “ECSTASY”. It was officially released in 2020 and it consists of 8 wonderful tracks..

He collaborated with the likes of Street superstar, Naira Marley, YBNL duo, Fireboy DML, Young John and Shayboo..


Download Lil Kesh – ECSTASY Full Album Download Mp3

1- YAGI level

2- Agbani Darego

3- Love like this (Ft. Fireboy DML)

4- All the way

5- Downtown girl (Ft. Shayboo).

6- Try (Ft. Young John)

7- Service

8- O por (Ft. Naira Marley)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button