P Square – Double Trouble Album Download Mp3

Download Double Trouble Album by P Square

Download P Square – Double Trouble Album Mp3 Download

Nigerian popular duo P Square are back with their sixth stupid album released in 2014 

International Serial hit makers P Square delivers another fascinating studio Album which they tagged “Double Trouble” It was released in September, 2014 under Square Records. The Hit Album is their sixth studio project and the last before they decided to sing separately in 2016.

The hit Album is composed of Afro pop and dance pop with guest appearances from Mavin Boss Don Jazzy, American rapper TI, Legendary superstar, Awilo Longomba and American stars, Jermaine Jackson and Dave Scott. The Album consists of 16 astonishing tracks and it has been a huge trend all over the country and across the country as well.. Check out the amazing tracks below;


  1. Shekini

  2. Missing You

  3. Bring It On (Ft. Dave Scott)

  4. MMS [Mugu Money Spender]

  5. Ifeoma

  6. Ejeajo (Ft. TI)

  7. Collabo (Ft. Don Jazzy)

  8. Ogadigide

  9. No Be Joke

  10. Enemy Solo (Ft. Awilo Longomba)

  11. Sari Sari

  12. Zombie (Ft. Jermaine Jackson)

  13. Ije Love

  14. Taste The Money (Testimony)

  15. Personally

  16. Alingo


Download P Square – Double Trouble Full Album Download Mp3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button