Burna Boy – Leaving An Impact For Eternity (L.I.F.E) Album Download Mp3

Download Leaving An Impact For Eternity (L.I.F.E) Album by Burna Boy

Download Burna Boy – Leaving An Impact For Eternity (L.I.F.E) Album Mp3 Download

Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu expertly known as Burna Boy unleashes his debut studio collection tagged “Leaving An Impact For Eternity (L.I.F.E)”

Burna Boy, an Afrobeats specialist who have been releasing hit singles including “Tonight” and “Run My Race” drops his first ever studio album. This album was recorded under Aristocrat Records label in which talented Nigerian producer, LeriQ single handedly created the album.

Moreover, the hit making Album is a 19 track collection with vocals coming from top Nigerian superstars including 2Face, Timaya, M.I, Reminisce, Olamide and Wizkid. Furthermore, “Leaving An Impact For Eternity (L.I.F.E)” comprises of afro-beats, jazz, hip-hop, and afro-pop. In addition, the album will undeniably be nominated for Album of the year at any music festival in 2013.

However, “Leaving an Impact for Eternity (L.I.F.E)” is a top moving collection which dominated the mainstreams after hardly any minutes it was officially released.

Sit back and enjoy all the songs.


Download Burna Boy – Leaving An Impact for Eternity (L.I.F.E) Full Album Mp3;

  1. Intro; My Life
  2. No No No
  3. Say So
  4. Abeg Abeg (Remix) Ft. 2Face & Timaya
  5. Na So E Suppose Be
  6. Run My Race
  7. Boom Boom Boom
  8. Yawa Dey
  9. Ma Loda Ma Motto
  10. Always Love You
  11. Tonight
  12. Like To Party
  13. Smooth Sailing
  14. My Cry Ft. M.I
  15. Guilty
  16. Dem No Know
  17. Don’t Run Ft. Reminisce & Olamide
  18. Jahs Love Is True Ft. Wizkid
  19. Outro; Remember Me



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button