Adekunle Gold – Tequila Ever After Album Download Mp3

Download Tequila Ever After Album by Adekunle Gold

Download Adekunle Gold – Tequila Ever After Album Mp3

Adekunle Gold, the Nigerian multi-award-winning singer, has just dropped his highly anticipated 5th studio album, “Tequila Ever After.”

Adekunle Gold’s fifth studio album, “Tequila Ever After,” is a remarkable achievement following the success of “Catch Me If You Can (2022).” Released through Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc., this album promises to be a banger.

This eagerly awaited album features 18 splendid tracks with exciting guest appearances from artists like Simi, Zinoleesky, Odumodublvck, Habib Koite, Ami Faku, Coco Jones, DJ Khalid, Pharrell Williams, and Nile Rodgers, whose contributions have been widely appreciated.

“Tequila Ever After” truly showcases Adekunle Gold’s dedication to satisfying his fans and living up to their expectations after his outstanding work on “Catch Me If You Can.” The album’s production is top-notch, thanks to the skillful contributions of Blaise Beatz, Kel P, and others.

Once again, Adekunle Gold reaffirms his position as a standout artist in the realm of albums, leaving no doubt about his musical prowess. Check out the full tracklist below;


Download Adekunle Gold – Tequila Ever After Album Mp3 Below; 

  1. Chasing Peace Of Mind Ft. Habib Koité & Ami Faku

  2. Party No Dey Stop Ft. Zinoleesky

  3. Soro

  4. Tio Baby

  5. Ogaranya

  6. Wrong Person Ft. Odumodublvck

  7. Don’t Be A Baby

  8. Do You Mind?

  9. Sisi Ganja

  10. Make It Easy Ft. Coco Jones

  11. Not My Problem

  12. Kere

  13. Look What You Made Me Do Ft. Simi

  14. Omo Eko

  15. Come Back To Me Ft. khalid

  16. Falling Up Ft. Pharrell Williams & Nile Rodgers

  17. To My Own

  18. All My Life

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button