Reekado Banks – Spotlight Album Download Mp3

Download Spotlight Album by Reekado Banks

Download Reekado Banks – Spotlight Album Mp3 Download

Highly talented R&B singer, Reekado Banks released his highly anticipated Album dubbed “Spotlight”  in 2016

The ever reliable Banks Music frontier,  Reekado Banks delivered his introduction collection “Spotlight” in 2016 under his previous record Label Mavin Records. The Superstar acquired prevalence and acknowledgment in the wake of getting the dubious Next Rated Award in 2015 Also, the subsequent to having included in numerous Mavin Record tunes owned by Veteran producer, Don Jazzy.

The collection surpassed individuals’ assumptions upon it’s release. This hit making Album incorporates highlights with top craftsmen like Patoranking, Falz, Vanessa Mdee and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. The craftsman made his Billboard first passage when the collection appeared at number 10 on the Billboard World collections outline.

Reekado Banks whose real name is Ayoleyi Hanniel Solomon, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. He is known for his unique style of R&B music.


Download Reekado Banks – Full Album Download Mp3

  1. Hey Stranger 
  2. Killah Whyna (Ft. Patoranking) 
  3. Problem 
  4. Koloba
  5. Biggy Man (Ft. Falz) 
  6. Ladies and Gentlemen 
  7. Baby Oku
  8. All Your Love (Ft. D’Prince) 
  9. Change 
  10. Skit (Ft. Kenny Blaq) 
  11. Move (Ft. Vanessa Mdee) 
  12. Gbagbe 
  13. Love My Baby 
  14. Na Ur Boy 
  15. Olaoluwa 
  16. Today 
  17. Dangote 
  18. Turn The Lights On
  19. katapot 
  20. Oluwa Ni remix (Ft. Sarkodie) 
  21. Standard 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button