Olamide – The Glory Album Download Mp3

Download The Glory Album by Olamide

Download Olamide – The Glory Album Mp3

The versatile Nigerian rapper, Olamide is here with yet again another remarkable body of work tagged “The Glory”.

Olamide Gbenga Adedeji, popularly known as Olamide is a talented Nigerian singer, lyricist, producer, songwriter and record label executive. Ever since he came into the limelight in 2011, he has never gone a year without a big project. And in 2016, he debuted his sixth studio album tagged “The Glory”.

The Glory, was released on 23 December 2016 through the imprint of YBNL Nation with studio production from Pheelz. The Album contains 16 back to back track with features from artistes like Phyno, Wande Coal, Burna Boy, Akuchi and Davolee.

He’s seemingly the first inventive Hip-hop trend-setter of our times and he has definately stayed true to himself and to his fans. On this album, we see Olamide at his best, as he continues to serenade our ears with sick punchlines incorporated with his unique vocal.

Check out all the outstanding records listed on this remarkable body of work below.


Download Olamide – The Glory Album Below; 

  1. Intro
  2. Letter To Milli
  3. Journey Of A Thousand Miles
  4. Underground Ft. Akuchi
  5. Pepper Dem Gang Ft. Davolee
  6. Lori Titi Yi
  7. Grind Ft. So Sick
  8. Woyo
  9. Be Mine
  10. Oluwa Loni Glory
  11. Omo Wobe Anthem Ft. Burna Boy
  12. Owo Blow
  13. Symbol Of Hope
  14. Who You Epp Ft. Wande Coal & Phyno
  15. Sons Of Anarchy Ft. Burna Boy & Phyno
  16. 2Baba Zone (Bonus Track) 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button