Mayorkun – Back In Office EP Download Mp3

Download Back In Office EP by Mayorkun

Download Mayorkun – Back In Office EP Mp3 Download

Multi award winning Nigerian superstar, Mayorkun is back with another intriguing studio project which he tagged “Back In Office EP”

The self acclaimed Mayor Of Lagos, Mayorkun comes forth with this blistering collection “Back In Office EP” as his second body of work since he rose to prominence. The new collection is a follow up to his last project “The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)” which was his debut album under the imprint of DMW.

However, the former DMW superstar who now has his own record label, “TMOL” released this collection in 2021 and has been causing gigantic ripple effects out there. It was released under the management of Sony Music Entertainment West Africa Limited.

In addition, the Extended Play houses 12 intriguing soundtracks with guest appearances include; Flavour, Joeboy, Victony, Gyakie and DJ Maphorisa. The  Production credits goes to top notch African producers including DMW in house maker, Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Phantom, Temope, DJ Maphorisa and many more.

However, since hid inception into the music mainstream, it was this album “The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)” that gained him massive recognition all over the West African Continent. It holds tracks like, “Sope”, “Bobo”, “Mama”, and many more . The aforementioned album also won Best R&B/Pop Album at The Headies Awards in 2019.


Download Mayorkun – Back In Office EP Below;

  1. Soldier Boy
  2. Back In Office
  3. Freedom
  4. Let Me Know 
  5. Desire Ft. Gyakie
  6. No String Attached Ft. Joeboy
  7. Holy Father Ft. Victony
  8. Nakupenda
  9. Feel Am Ft. Flavour
  10. Piece Of Mind
  11. Jay Jay Ft. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small
  12. Oluwa 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button