Cheque – Bravo Album Download Mp3

Download Bravo Album By Cheque

Download Cheque – Bravo Album Mp3


Cheque, a Penthauze Music artist, delivers on his much awaited debut album project “Bravo.”

Olamide, Fireboy DML, Ayra Starr, and Jackboy all appear on the 13-track Hiphop album project.

Download Cheque – Bravo Album Below:


  1. Rockstar
  2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr)
  3. Call Me Baby
  4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy)
  5. LOML (feat. Olamide)
  6. Blind
  7. Body 
  8. History (feat. Fireboy DML)
  9. Sweet Love 
  10. Change
  11. Anybody
  12. Pray
  13. Free

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button