Burna Boy – I Told Them Album Download Mp3

Download I Told Them Album by Burna Boy

Download Burna Boy – I Told Them Album Mp3

One of Nigeria’s music heavyweights and Spaceship Records boss, Burna Boy, returns with his seventh studio collection tagged “I Told Them.”

Burna Boy, a luminary in the realm of music and a proud recipient of the prestigious Grammy Award, once again graces us with his artistic brilliance through the multifaceted album titled “I Told Them.”

Renowned for his unparalleled fusion of Afrobeats, dancehall, and reggae, Burna Boy has etched his name in the annals of musical history. His latest body of work, “I Told Them,” stands as a testament to his exceptional talent, showcasing his evolution as an artist in a dynamic and profound manner.

This album, an expansive and immersive 15-track journey, unveils Burna Boy’s unparalleled versatility as a songwriter, singer, and producer. The album’s tapestry is further enriched by an array of esteemed collaborators, including luminaries like GZA, 21 Savage, Dave, Seyi Vibez, RZA, J Cole, and Byron Messia.

The album was released on August 25, 2023 and it is commercially debuting at the pinnacle of the Billboard World Albums chart. The newly released album stands as a landmark achievement, solidifying Burna Boy’s position as a global luminary.

Check out the timeless masterpiece that will continue to resonate and be cherished for generations to come below!!


Download Burna Boy – I Told Them Album Mp3; 

  1. I Told Them Ft. GZA

  2. Normal

  3. On Form

  4. Sittin On Top Of The World (Remix) Ft. 21 Savage

  5. Tested, Approved & Trusted

  6. Cheat On Me Ft. Dave

  7. Virgil

  8. Big 7

  9. Dey Play

  10. City Boys

  11. Giza Ft Seyi Vibez

  12. 12 Jewels Ft. RZA

  13. If I’m Lying

  14. Thanks Ft. J Cole

  15. Talibans II Ft. Byron Messia 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button