Johnny Drille – Johnny’s Room Live 4 Album Download Mp3

Download Johnny’s Room Live 4 Album by Johnny Drille

Download Johnny Drille – Johnny’s Room Live 4 Album Mp3

As the year concludes on a resounding note, Johnny Drille, one of Nigeria’s distinguished artists signed under Mavin Records, unveils a remarkable culmination with his latest project titled “Johnny’s Room Live 4.”

This offering showcases the artist’s prowess in a live room performance, delivering a meticulously curated collection of 12 tracks that encapsulate the essence of his musical artistry. The album unfolds as a testament to Johnny Drille’s commitment to excellence, with each track meticulously performed in a manner that captivates and resonates with audiences.

The live room setting adds an intimate dimension to the experience, allowing listeners to immerse themselves in the raw, unfiltered rendition of his exceptional talent. However, the carefully chosen selection of tracks within “Johnny’s Room Live 4” mirrors the artist’s diverse musical palette, presenting a sonic journey that spans various emotions and themes.

Also, the new album, “Johnny’s Room Live 4” stands as a testament to a year of artistic achievement, inviting music enthusiasts to indulge in the beauty of live performances and savor the nuances of Johnny Drille’s musical genius. Go below now to listen to the full tracklist!


Download Johnny Drille – Johnny’s Room Live 4 Album Mp3

  1. Odo (JRL4) 

  2. My Kind Of Brown (JRL4) 

  3. Lego House/Life For Rent (JRL4)

  4. Loving Is Harder (JRL4)

  5. Mystery Girl (JRL4)

  6. Finding Efe (JRL4)

  7. Jumoke (JRL4)

  8. Bad Dancer (JRL4)

  9. Count On You (JRL4)

  10. Love Don’t Lie (JRL4) 

  11. Reason (JRL4)

  12. Wait For Me (JRL4)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button