Tyla – TYLA Album Download Mp3

Download TYLA Album by Tyla

Download Tyla – TYLA Album Mp3

South African buzzing sensation, Tyla makes a dazzling entrance onto the music scene with her self-titled debut album, “TYLA,” released on March 22nd, 2024. 

This eagerly awaited project comprises 14 tracks that highlight Tyla’s versatility and showcase her as a rising star in the Afrobeats genre. The Album is a dynamic blend of musical styles, drawing inspiration from Afrobeats, pop, and R&B.

From the upbeat rhythms of “Water” featuring Travis Scott, to the smooth and soulful vibes of “Art,” Tyla effortlessly navigates through a spectrum of sounds, captivating listeners with her melodic prowess.

Collaborations with acclaimed artists such as Gunna, Skillibeng, Becky G, and Kelvin Momo add depth and diversity to the album, offering a truly global listening experience. With “TYLA,” she delivers a groundbreaking release that announces her as a significant presence in Afrobeats.

Her distinctive style, versatility, and fearless approach to music are poised to influence a new generation of artists. Through this remarkable debut, Tyla establishes herself as an artist to watch, pushing the boundaries of Afrobeats and captivating audiences around the world.


Download Tyla – TYLA Album Mp3 Below;

  1. Intro Ft. Kelvin Momo

  2. Safer

  3. Water

  4. Truth or Dare

  5. No. 1 Ft. Tems

  6. Breathe Me

  7. Butterflies

  8. On and On

  9. Jump Ft. Gunna & Skillibeng

  10. Art

  11. On my Body Ft. Becky G.

  12. Priorities

  13. To Last 

  14. Water (Remix) Ft. Travis Scott

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button