P Square – The Invasion Album Download Mp3

Download The Invasion Album by P Square

Download P Square – The Invasion Album Mp3 Download

Popular Nigerian duo P Square delivers another exciting studio Album named ” The Invasion” released on July 29th, 2011 under Square Records.  

Sensational music duo singer P Square comes through with their fifth studio Album dubbed “The Invasion” released in mid 2011under their own record label, Square Records.. The hit Album features guest appearances from top artists, Tiwa Savage, Naeto C, Waje, May D, Eva Alordiah, Muna, with two American rappers Akon and Rick Ross..

“The Invasion” Album consists of 14 wonderful tracks composed of R&B, Hip Hop, Euro pop an Highlife sounds. The Album also focuses on the talented duo’s  love lives, wealth and successes.. At the 2012 Headies Award, it got nominated and won Album of the Year…Check out the amazing tracks below;


  1. Beautiful Onyinye

  2. Chop My Money (Ft. May D)

  3. Asamkpokoto

  4. Do As I Do (Ft. Tiwa Savage & May D)

  5. Forever

  6. Me And My Brother

  7. Jeje (Ft. Waje)

  8. Bunieya Enu

  9. Ole Buruku

  10. Player

  11. She’s Hot (Ft. Naeto C)

  12. Fire

  13. Anything

  14. Shake It Down (Ft. Muna & Eva Alordiah)


Download P Square – The Invasion Full Album Download Mp3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button