P Square – Danger Album Download Mp3

Download Danger Album by P Square

Download P Square – Danger Album Mp3 Download

One of the most decorated superstars in Nigeria, P Square delivers another exciting studio Album released in 2009

Nigerian Award-winning Superstars P Square comes through with another smashing hit studio Album which they tagged “Danger”. The hit Album was released in 2009 under Square Records

“Danger” is the fourth studio Album commissioned by the talented duo singer P Square. It houses 14 impressive tracks and guest appearances from 2Face and J Martins. Check out the amazing tracks below;


  1. I Love You

  2. Troway

  3. Break It

  4. Possibility Ft. 2Face

  5. Danger

  6. E No Easy Ft. J Martins

  7. Bye Bye

  8. Who Dey Here

  9. Gimme Dat

  10. Super Fans

  11. Danger (Instrumental)

  12. Troway (Instrumental)

  13. Break It (Instrumental)

  14. E No Easy (Instrumental)

Download P Square – Danger Full Album Download Mp3


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button