Davido – Omo Baba Olowo Album Download Mp3

Download Omo Baba Olowo Album by Davido

Download Davido – Omo Baba Olowo Album Mp3 Download

Energetic and buzzing Afrobeats superstar Davido launches his debut studio Album released in 2012 under HKN Record Label 

Highly rated Nigerian superstar David Adeleke professionally known as Davido premiers his first ever studio Album which he dubbed “Omo Baba Olowo” a yoruba word which means “Son of a rich man”. The hit Album which houses 17 solid tracks was released in 2012 through HKN Record label. It featured guest appearances from top artists like 2Face Idibia, Naeto C, B-Red, Sina Rambo, Ice Prince. The Album was produced by master producers like Shizzy, Spellz, Maleek Berry and several others..

The Remarkable Album received many nominations for prestigious Awards despite its negative critisicm shortly after its release. “Omo Baba Olowo” won the best R&B/Pop Album and also got nominated for Album of the Year at the Nigerian most prominent Award The Headies in 2013 and also the same category at the Nigeria Entertainment Awards.. What a stellar performance from the energetic superstar.. Check out the amazing tracks below;


  1. All Of You

  2. Back When (Ft. Naeto C)

  3. New Skul Tinz (Ft. Sina Rambo and B-Red)

  4. Video

  5. Ekuro

  6. Down

  7. No Visa (Ft. Sina Rambo)

  8. Enter The Center (Ft. B-Red)

  9. Dollars in The Bank (Ft. Kayswitch)

  10. Sade

  11. Gbon Gbon

  12. Feel Alright (Ft. Ice Prince)

  13. Mary Jane

  14. For You (Ft. 2Face Idibia)

  15. Overseas (Ft. Sina Rambo)

  16. Dami Duro

  17. Bless Me (Ft. May D)


Download Davido – Omo Baba Olowo Full Album Download Mp3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button